Goalies

Goalie Sub list

Name E-mail Phone
Andrew Bleecker 248-930-7964
Brett Turner brettturner1@gmail.com 248-909-9753
Carl Quinn cquinn@zebra.com 248 624-4704
Dan David DJD35@ATT.NET 586-291-3600
Dana Timm steelgoalie29@gmail.com 734-771-6746
Dave Biliti biliti@yahoo.com 248-229-2322
Dave Eckert DANE.BHD@GMAIL.COM 586-615-9697
Dave Stetkewycz j_stetkewycz@msn.com 248-461-7104
Dave Taylor dtaylor_74@yahoo.com 586-201-1624
David Gaskey DGaskey@cgolaw.com 248-495-4355
David Renny david_renny@yahoo.com 248 935 3416
David Trammell david.r.trammell@outlook.com 734-358-3707
Eric Faclenba ERICFACL@HOTMAIL.COM 248-894-8475
Gary Sirvio GMAN635@YAHOO.COM 586-381-1385
Geroge Nakhleh 586-945-5558
Greg Stanfil 248-828-3297
Guy Silvasi gdsilvasi@gmail.com 248 765-6379
Jake Boisvert 248-321-3984
James Bentley jameslbentley@yahoo.com 586-321-1737
James Martin jmartin2112@gmail.com 248 703-9678
Jared Detrick 313 550-2407
Jason Brainer yakimarack@gmail.com 561-558-5960
Jason Nicol 586-524-6065
Jay Bath Jason.Bath@pcg.com 734 732-5441
Jay Lowman Detroitrugby2@gmail.com 248 630 5214
Jeff Mandziuk MANDZ15@AOL.COM 586-808-3838
Jim Howard 313-410-2469
Joe Koralewski LONGLIVEJOE1567@YAHOO.COM 586-747-2533
John Floreno jjfloreno@gmail.com 586-747-1617
Jon Vidal 248-840-5741
Jordan Greenman 248-225-0428
Justin Martin JMARTAN33@AIM.COM 248-425-0300
Justin Miller JRMiller76@aol.com 313-971-7943
Ken Paetkau 519-974-8781
Ken Stock kenstock@kenstock.com 248 388-0983
Kit Proimos kitta@123.net 248-543-6086
Kurtis Stamm kurtisstamm30@yahoo.com 248-872-0563
Kyle Lofton kyledaniellofton@yahoo.com 313-670-8494
Larry Ecker 248-915-9803
Mac Baker maccauley2@aol.com 610-310-9422
Mario Berman dbermanesq@comcast.net 248-229-2388
Mark Rei mrei2006@gmail.com 248-207-2957
Matt Burmann 586-596-1827
Matt Paterson missyboque@yahoo.com 248-842-7092
Matt Zdinak mlz31@yahoo.com 248 320-5342
Michael Ruzycki mjrtravel@aol.com 248-884-5500
Mike Allemon mikeallemon@yahoo.com 586-258-9173
Mike Fleischer Fletchprod9595@gmail.com 248-312-8155
Mike Paul 586-533-9925
Paolo Vallotti paolo.vallotti@gmail.com 248-202-0425
Pat Collins pacollins29@hotmail.com 248 691-9192
Paul Blatt pblatt@jvsdet.org 248 709-5893
Paul des Lauriers deslaw@cavtel.net 517-367-7285
Paul Kaczmarek paul.kaczmarek@brose.com 586-980-0752
Phil Korovesis korovesis@butzel.com 248-417-3082
Robert Navarre rbnavarre32@msn.com 248-807-8839
Russell Streetman russell.streetman@gmail.com 248-227-8387
Scott Bogue sbogue@ptc.com 269-598-3965
Scott Fassett sfassett@yahoo.com 734 414-7224
Scott Withers sbwithers@comcast.net 734-751-1491
Shane Romzek romzekshane@yahoo.com 586.610.5385
Steve Bissell sbissell@walshcollege.edu 248-640-9141
Steve McPhee smcphee40@hotmail.com 231-675-5003
Tom D’Andreta tdandreta@adrian.neu 586-419-3456
Troy Feldpausch troygoal@hotmail.com 734 783-2908
Victor Mansour vicmansour@gmail.com
Walter Cannon, Jr. cg_wc@yahoo.com 248-808-4748
Wes Adams migoalieman@aol.com 734 846-5111

The best adult hockey league, with 2 periods..